nightstand with secret drawer

Oriental Furniture Rosewood Bedside Cabinet. Hidden Drawer Product Description. Felt-lined top drawer helps safely store jewelry and keepsakes. Cherry Nightstand. Length: 26.0 Width: 16.5 Height: 26.0 Regular price $86.90. Includes 1-nightstand only; A smooth top for display the vases, sculptures, figurines etc. The reason why? I also enjoy designing and building my own furniture. Well, this is the first project we’ve ever done with drawer slides. 140 Cherry Nightstand with a secret drawer. Night Stand with Secret Storage. This nightstand is a little bit more advanced than some of the other projects we usually do. It has a full sized drawer for various bedside items and open storage space beneath the drawer, but it also features two concealed compartments, one located above and one below the main drawer to hold personal effects, a pistol or other small items. This is my first attempt at combining both. $250.00. Saltoro Sherpi Mahogany Wood Mid Century Nightstand, White. Add some fun and cheer to your bedroom with this Miranda Modern Two-Drawer Nightstand. Retail - $300 on ... Mission Nightstand Bradford 1 Drawer Nightstand Elegant classic nightstand made of laminated fibreboard with a mid-brown … Choose from contactless Same Day Delivery, Drive Up and more. Article by Chad King. Drawer has a magnetic lock. Find hidden amenities and contemporary styling in this 30-inch high 2-drawer nightstand featuring a lightly distressed black finish. Nightstands are also a way to enhance the style of your bedroom. Availability: Preorder (Orders are currently being accepted for this item and will ship as soon as they are available.) I was wanting to identify the approximate location of the bottom shelf, and the approximate heights of the top two drawers. $571.73 $408.38. Nightstand with secret hidden drawer (sshhh...) I made this night stand for a friend's daughter who was seven at the time. At Wayfair, we want to make sure you find the best home goo